They are Close Each Other! T_T

Heyyyooo….
It’s a long time I absent on my blog, yeah, around 2 weeks I left my blog with nothing update. But here I am, I’m back to take care of it. And it’s the first article I made in March. What? Ooh, Yeah I know that you all are missing me. That’s why I’m here tryin’ to entertain you all. Haha… And I wish, this first article can totally entertain you and you get excited in reading it.
So, here we go!
Well, do you have idea what I’m gonna share in this time?
Movie? No, you’re wrong!
Music? Hmm.. I think I never post anything about Music. Wait, I have one. It’s Java Jazz Festival. But, unfortunately that’s not what I’m gonna talk about.
Valentino Rossi? Yes, exactly. You’ right. You got 100 points. Congrats! The present is a hot kiss from me. hahaha..
Valentino Rossi, the one that’s always on my mind. Wherever and whenever I am, every 5 minutes I’m thinking about him. Recently, exactly on Feb 28 in Medan and March 1 in Surabaya, he came to Indonesia. Greet and meet his fans here. And I guess, I was the only one of his fans that was not present on that time. Poor me! Fuck me! Then, I’m not totally his fan. No, it’s not true. I was not here, cos I was so busy in Makassar. I couldn’t leave my town, so many things to do here. But deep inside in my heart I really wanna meet and give him a kiss from me. I yelled, I didn’t do that!!
So, I was looking for anything information about his coming to Indonesia. I search in http://www.yamaholigan.com and I found sooooooooooo many lovely pics of him. Directly I save on my laptop. I stole the pics. Hahaha..
One pic that’s still bothering me, a girl directly jumped to the stage and reached Rossi, then she HUGGED and KISSED him!!! They’re sooo close… I repeat soooooooooo close! How if that girl were me?? I directly get unconscious. But it’s not happening to me. I hate that girl. No, I’m not supposed to hate anyone who loves Rossi. T_T

*

*

*

*

*

Damn!!! T_T



~ by Zhoya on March 13, 2010.

15 Responses to “They are Close Each Other! T_T”

  1. sabar… kayaknya bri juga bakal kayak itu kalo ketemu sama valentino rossi
    kan kesempatan langkah ada didepan mata :p

  2. hmmm.. u’re a great fans of Rossi 🙂

  3. be patient… 🙂

  4. Rossi…. oh…
    TUlisan menarik Jhoya, sayang ada sedikit kata kasar dikalimatnya 😀
    Salam sukses!

  5. Ikut prihatin aja atas foto yang terakhir 🙂
    Sabar ya pasti lain kali ada kunjungan Rossi ke Makassar…

  6. semangat salam kenal dari saya semoga kunjungan ini dapat mempererat blog kita klo bisa di roll gtu salam damai

  7. Wah yg sabar ya mbak, tar klo ktmu rossi di peluk aj lgsg yaa :mrgreen:

  8. Mantap! I got the same discomfort to the last pict during I read your story. I wish I were the Rossi. LOL!
    Anyway, it’s a nice post!
    🙂

  9. blognya kereeen…domain .com dapat darimana???beli atau domain gratisan???blogger seniormi ini kayaknya…

  10. ow ow ow…what a big kiss and hug…hehehe…
    sayang sekali bukan kamu ya mbak….hehehe

    be te we
    salam kenal ya..
    first time here..

  11. waduh ngefans ama rossi jadi cemburu ya ada yang cium rossi sabar, sabar

  12. thanks atas sharingnya…

  13. Ayo tukeran link yuk, linknya dah saya pasang di blog saya.

  14. Hahaha, you want 2 hug Rossi too?? 😆

  15. damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
