My Truly Hero in Qatar

Eyy maannnn…!!
Hohoho… be cool maannn,, yeah, yeah, I know, it was my fault. I’m really sorry I absent for one month.. you may judge me now. I will accept with pleasure but pleaseee don’t punish or ask me something crazy that I completely can’t do it. Wait,, what the hell am I talking about? Jajaja…. Honestly, I was so busy with lots of projects from my college, and those succeeded make my brain boil. Grrrrr!! I fucking hate it sooo much. I even don’t have little time just for relax. Um, actually I just spend three days at college, Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday and the rest are free. But.. but.. but.. I spend the free days to finish all those shits, fucking projects. Huhuhuhu.. I even look thinner.
*My truly Hero??
*Qatar??
*eyyy,, what the fuck! What the hell are you trying to say? I don’t care your projects, so just tell me the point,,
Ahhahahas,, easy maaannnnn…
Now, let’s go to the point..
“My Hero in Qatar”, that exactly encourages me to write something in it. I’m sure you know what I’m gonna say. Just have a look on the title, of course you read, and draw the key words. All are the key words actually. Change the word ‘Hero’ to a specific name of famous rider. Yep! There he is.. VALENTINO ROSSI!!
MotoGP season 2010 is finally coming.
Did you see MotoGP last Sunday circuit Losail in Qatar, exactly on April 11?? (Yeah, I know it is too late)
How was that??
It was amazing race. After waiting for long long time, finally I see him back on his ride. Before the race was carried out, I read newspaper and followed everything news about the situation of practice session in Qatar. And Casey Stoner was the fastest rider. He was completely good in Qatar and always be like that. From 2007 to 2009, Stoner was the first (winner) or I can say he is the king rider in Qatar. And on the newspaper, it said that he would be the winner again. He showed his best performance, and indeed, he was so amazing. But, I still believe in Rossi. I wish he could win in Losail. I don’t care about the practice session; it’s just practice not actually the real race.
The day’s coming, and I woke up. It was about 2.30 a.m. (I slept around 3 hours).
When I turned on the TV, it was Moto2. – I don’t need to tell about this too much- and the winner was Shoya Tomizawa, from Japan. –Give applause, maannn-
Eyyyy,,, maaannnnnn…. You should pay attention on his name. Does it look familiar with my name? Zhoya..
Shoya and Zhoya.. ahahahahahasss… it’s just accidentally, but I was super excited. Besides, I look like Japanese even though I’m Indonesian… hohoho… but I’m older than him –So??-
Yay, we come to MotoGP.
It started with Casey Stoner in a Pole Position –awwww I hate this part-
The race was started and Pedrosa directly in the first –it doesn’t take a long time I guess- and Rossi….. and Stoner was leading the race –awwww I fucking hate this part, really-
On lap 5, CASEY STONER, THE KING RIDER IN QATAR, FELL OFF AND WAS OUT OF RACE. –WOOAAA…I LIKE THIS PART- I was yelling I mean laughed, said hoooraaaaayyyyyy, and gave standing applause, and then I realized that it was me alone, yelled while other people were sleeping. Hohohoho… and absolutely Rossi replaced him. I was super happy saw him fell off, it can be seen from my expression that smiling all the time –for Stoner’s fans, sorry to say this, peace!-
Valentino Rossi, Andrea Dovizioso, and Nicky Hayden. It was the order for awhile. And Jorge Lorenzo was in the fourth. Hmmm.. I didn’t expect too much for Lorenzo because of his injury hand and he admitted that he probably couldn’t give best performance. But I wished he could, at least be the 3rd.
And there it was.. the race was more amazing, until Lorenzo getting closed to Hayden, and be the 3rd, and again he reached Dovizioso and be the 2nd. Wooowwww… it was incredible. But he couldn’t reach Rossi. –just stay in the 2nd, it’s much better-
And finally, at the finish line, Rossi was stated as the winner, and followed by Lorenzo in the 2nd and Dovizioso.
Wowww,, thumbs up for both YAMAHA riders. As I predict, Rossi will win the race. And Lorenzo, well done! I know he can make it. Ahhh,, let’s not forget Ben Spies. He’s great in the fifth, good job! And Stoner, just try again. I appreciate your effort. Don’t cry dude, it’s just beginning. lol
I wish MotoGP always ends up like that.. (^_^)v
At 5.a.m., after taking prayer, I back to sleep. I was satisfied with the result.

GP QATAR RESULT
1. Valentino Rossi (Fiat Yamaha)
2. Jorge Lorenzo (Fiat Yamaha)
3. Andrea Dovizioso (Repsol Honda)
4. Nicky Hayden (Ducati Marlboro)
5. Ben Spies (Monster Yamaha Tech 3)
6. Randy de Puniet (LCR Honda)
7. Dani Pedrosa (Repsol Honda)
8. Colling Edwards (Monster Yamaha Tech 3)
9. Loris Capirossi (Rizla Suzuki)
10. Hiroshi Aoyama (Honda MotoGP)
11. Marco Simoncelli (SC Honda Gresini)
12. Hector Barbera (PA Aspar)
13. Marco Melandri (SC Honda Gresini)

~ by Zhoya on April 15, 2010.

6 Responses to “My Truly Hero in Qatar”

  1. Go… Go… Go… Rossi … Go… Go…

  2. Hohoho…. so Rossi is your hero? Hmm… like my brother…. 😆

  3. Ye ileh gw gak dong

  4. I think valentino rossi is the best

  5. congrat’s for your hero… 🙂

  6. rossi is my fav too 😀

Leave a Reply

 
