Looking for Xbox 360?? Read this!

Everybody here needs something that can entertain and enjoy themselves. Some are trying through hang out, some listen to music, other may watch to the cinema, and I choose to read some novels and that quite enough for me, but most people are interested in playing games. Emm, talking about games, it reminds me about kids who always come and make a noise in my place and they share about Xbox 360 each other which I dunno know much about it. They just talked but they even do not have it. They really want to have but they dunno how they can find it. I was thinking to help them. That was the only way to stop them making a noise in my place. Wait, I do not intend to buy it for them because I donโ€™t have money for that and you know that, but my purpose is to tell their parents to buy it for their kids. ๐Ÿ˜€ When I accompanied my mum went to electronic shop, I also tried to find Xbox 360 Games which probably sell in this shop but I couldnโ€™t find it, it is not the right place I thought.

And the next day, my friend told me to visit SHOPwiki.com. It is a website where anybody can have around 30,000 stores, and lists every available stores online, so that we can find anything items what we are looking for, including Xbox 360. Not only Xbox 360 games but it is also available Xbox 360 Accessories and many kinds of video games, electronics and many more. Phew, I canโ€™t mention one by one here. The point is almost anything can be found. SHOPwiki is such an amazing online shopping store, and we can save both time and money if we are shopping through SHOPwiki.

After suggestion from him, I directly visit SHOPwiki, I can find anything there what I need. I also show the games to the kids that they really want to have it, and I just said to them to tell their parents buy for them, and now they are waiting for their order to arrive. Their parents really thank to me, because actually they also have some needs they are looking for and they find through Shopwiki. Then, Iโ€™m thankful to SHOPwiki. So, if you need more detail, just visit SHOPwiki.com. NOW! ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Zhoya on April 21, 2010.

12 Responses to “Looking for Xbox 360?? Read this!”

  1. how much this gadget????

  2. duh hrs pake google translite ini mah :d
    owh iyah sudah dipasang linknya di blog saya ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. X-BOX??
    Oh makasih saya cukup PC ber-spec tinggi saja… ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. wah, makin canggih saja.. berapa duit nih? ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. kyknya game2 lbh keren di PC high spec bos. Lebih worthed juga karena dengan bli PC bnyk hal juga yang bisa kita pelajari ๐Ÿ˜€

    oh iya jika tidak keberatan kunjungi yah blog saya di http://hihia.co.cc dan http://hihia.wordpress.com. ada info menarik ebook tentang internet marketing yang bisa didownload gratis ๐Ÿ˜€

    salam, sukses selalu. ditunggu yah kunjungannya ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. yuk tukeran link. udah saya tautkan blog kita ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Wow…it’s very happy if I have it, But, i guess the price is very high

  8. I must visit for this one, thanks zhoya… ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. kepingin yg portable aja.. biar gampang dibawa2. ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Waw..
    X BOX 360..
    Keren..tapi sepertinya tidak terlalu aku perlukan..hhe..

  11. yeah…good article…nice….

  12. bahahahahahahaaa…

    gw ajja gag tau Xbox ntu paan…
    cuma disuruh ajja buat artikelnyaa..

Leave a Reply

 
